DIN Consumer Council

Consumer Council's Offices

The Consumer Council's offices are part of the DIN structure; staff members are employees of DIN.

© Rawpixel / Fotolia.com

According to the decisions of the Consumer Council the Consumer Council's Offices represent consumer interest in international, european and national standardization. The Consumer Council's permanent staff is supported by voluntary consumer representatives which are nominated by the Consumer Council for specific standard projects. 

Head of the Consumer Council's Offices 

Natalie Tang
Areas of work: Management of Consumer Council,  food and beverages, food hygiene, food analytics, ISO/COPOLCO 

Technical officers 

Elias Bach
Areas of Work: Vehicles and equipment, bicycles, garden equipment, household goods

Dr. Alexander Goschew
Areas of Work: Services, Information and communication technologies

Michaela Hildebrandt
Areas of Work: Digitalization topics of products and services

Guido Hoff
Areas of Work: Building construction and habitation, design for all, furniture

Stefanie Scholz
Areas of Work: Packaging, environmental protection, textiles and clothing

N. N.
Areas of Work: household appliances

Andreas Zause
Areas of Work: Child care articles, toys, children's furniture, sports and recreational equipment, do-it-yourself articles 

Jacqueline Nischwitz

Project Assistant


DIN e. V.

Natalie Tang

Am DIN-Platz
Burggrafenstraße 6
10787 Berlin

Send message to contact