Project

Household and similar electrical appliances - Test code for the determination of airborne acoustical noise - Part 2-15: Particular requirements for food waste disposers (IEC 59L/178/CD:2020); Text in German and English

Abstract

These particular requirements apply to single unit electric food waste disposers for household and similar use, with or without automatic program control, for cold water supply, for permanent connection to water supply and sewage systems, intended for connection to the kitchen sink drain and contained within a kitchen cabinet enclosure.

Begin

2020-05-27

Planned document number

DIN EN IEC 60704-2-15

Project number

02229518

Responsible national committee

DKE/UK 513.10 - Kleingeräte 

draft standard

Household and similar electrical appliances - Test code for the determination of airborne acoustical noise - Part 2-15: Particular requirements for food waste disposers (IEC 59L/178/CD:2020); Text in German and English
2020-08
Order from Beuth Verlag

Contact

Dipl.-Ing.

Frank Steinmüller

Merianstraße 28
63069 Offenbach am Main

Tel.: +49 69 6308-379
Fax: +49 69 6308-9379

Send message to contact

Projekt

Elektrische Geräte für den Hausgebrauch und ähnliche Zwecke - Prüfvorschrift für die Bestimmung der Luftschallemission - Teil 2-15: Besondere Anforderungen für Küchenabfallentsorger für den Hausgebrauch (IEC 59L/178/CD:2020); Text Deutsch und Englisch

Kurzreferat

Diese besonderen Anforderungen gelten für einzelne elektrische Lebensmittelabfallentsorger für den Hausgebrauch und ähnliche Zwecke, mit oder ohne automatische Programmsteuerung, für die Versorgung mit kaltem Wasser, für den ständigen Anschluss an die Wasserversorgung und das Abwassersystem, die für den Anschluss an den Abfluss der Küchenspüle vorgesehen und in einem Küchenschrank untergebracht sind.

Beginn

2020-05-27

Geplante Dokumentnummer

DIN EN IEC 60704-2-15

Projektnummer

02229518

Zuständiges nationales Arbeitsgremium

DKE/UK 513.10 - Kleingeräte 

Norm-Entwurf

Elektrische Geräte für den Hausgebrauch und ähnliche Zwecke - Prüfvorschrift für die Bestimmung der Luftschallemission - Teil 2-15: Besondere Anforderungen für Küchenabfallentsorger für den Hausgebrauch (IEC 59L/178/CD:2020); Text Deutsch und Englisch
2020-08
Kaufen beim Beuth Verlag

Ihr Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing.

Frank Steinmüller

Merianstraße 28
63069 Offenbach am Main

Tel.: +49 69 6308-379
Fax: +49 69 6308-9379

Zum Kontaktformular