NA 145

DIN Standards Committee Technology of Materials

NA 145-04 FBR
Steering committee Additive Manufacturing

The Steering committee NA 145-04 FBR of the DIN standards committee technology of materials (NWT) coordinates standard activities of the working groups that fall under the jurisdiction of the additive manufacturing section. Note: In this context, additive manufacturing processes are processes that can be assigned to a process category according to DIN EN ISO/ASTM 52900.


DIN-Normenausschuss Werkstofftechnologie (NWT)
Mr. Dipl.-Ing.

Yavuz Anik

Am DIN-Platz, Burggrafenstr. 6
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 2601-2595
Fax: +49 30 2601-42595

Send message to contact