NA 172

DIN Standards Committee Principles of Environmental Protection

NA 172-00-10 AA
Sustainability criteria for biomass

Subordinate Committees of NA 172-00-10 AA

Committee ID Name Sub-committees
NA 172-00-10-01 GAK Joint working group NAGUS/NAGas: Sustainability criteria for Hydrogen and its Derivatives 0


DIN-Normenausschuss Grundlagen des Umweltschutzes (NAGUS)

Maria Schubert

Am DIN-Platz, Burggrafenstr. 6
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 2601-2596
Fax: +49 30 2601-42596

Send message to contact