NA 005

DIN Standards Committee Building and Civil Engineering

NA 005-52-32 AA
Smoke and heat control systems (national mirror committee for CEN/TC 191/SC 1 and ISO/TC 21/SC 11 as well as sub-sections of CEN/TC 127/WG 7)

Subordinate Committees of NA 005-52-32 AA

Committee ID Name Sub-committees
NA 005-52-32-01 AK Smoke and heat control systems - Natural smoke and heat exhaust ventilators and powered smoke exhaust systems 0
NA 005-52-32-02 AK Smoke and heat control systems – Snow loads and photovoltaics 0


DIN-Normenausschuss Bauwesen (NABau)
Mr.   Dipl.-Ing.

Jens Brunner

Am DIN-Platz, Burggrafenstr. 6
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 2601-2521
Fax: +49 30 2601-42521

Send message to contact