## Organizational Chart DIN e. V. **EXECUTIVE BOARD** Christoph Winterhalter Daniel Schmidt Chairman of the Executive Board Member of the Executive Board (CF0) (CEO) PROCESS MANAGEMENT STRATEGY AND ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT Daniela Rickert Michael Krüger (dual role) PLATFORM OF THE GERMAN COMMITTEE OF COMMUNICATION STANDARDS USERS (ANP) André Hewer Dominik Grau (dual role) DATA PROTECTION/COMPLIANCE MEMBERSHIP SERVICES, **ANP BUSINESS OFFICE** Katrin Winterhalter Udo Wenzel **EXTERNAL RELATIONS STANDARDIZATION HR & TRANSFORMATION** DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE & IT SERVICES Dr. Michael Stephan Sibylle Gabler Karsten Bich Sebastian Kriegsmann Proxy: Volker Seibicke FINANCE AND CONTROLLING CONSTRUCTION **DIGITAL PLATFORMS HUMAN RESOURCES IT-SERVICES MANAGEMENT** Julia von Tschirnhaus Dr. Stefan Weisgerber Daniel Strauch Gunnar Gruß Michael Krüger WATER, AIR, TECHNOLOGY AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT **HR BUSINESS & SOLUTION** CONTROLLING **RESOURCES** PARTNER TEAM Karsten Bich (dual role) Mark Binnewies Dirk Broja **PUBLIC AFFAIRS INDUSTRY AND ACCOUNTING** INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Kevin Studener Katja Krüger Volker Seibicke LIVING AND ENVIRONMENT LEGAL AFFAIRS SCIENCE AND RESEARCH **FACILITY MANAGEMENT** RELATIONS Hermann Behrens Gunnar Gruß (provisional) Dr. Bärbel Wernicke Astrid Wirges PROCESS MANAGEMENT **HEAD OF SUPPORT FOR SMEs BUILDING MANAGEMENT STANDARDIZATION** Markus Draga Alexandra Horn Sabine Hertel STRATEGIC ASSOCIATION **RESEARCH AND TRANSFER PARTNERSHIPS** Mareike Theis Mario Beier INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION Petra Scharf **CONSUMER COUNCIL** Natalie Tang LIAISON OFFICE FOR EXTERNAL STANDARDS COMMITTEES Dirk Kostmann (dual role)

April 2024