NA 005

DIN Standards Committee Building and Civil Engineering

NA 005-07-09 AA
Autoclaved aerated concrete and light-weight aggregate concrete with open structure (national mirror committee for CEN/TC 177)


DIN-Normenausschuss Bauwesen (NABau)
Mr. M. Sc.

Christian Böhme

Am DIN-Platz, Burggrafenstr. 6
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 2601-2509
Fax: +49 30 2601-42509

Send message to contact