Project

Unfired pressure vessels - Requirements for the design and fabrication of pressure vessels and pressure vessels parts constructed from cast iron with an elongation after fracture equal or less than 15 %; German version FprEN 15776:2019

Abstract

This European Standard specifies requirements for the design, material, manufacturing and testing of pressure vessels and pressure vessel parts made from materials for which details are specified from the following material standards for specific grades which meet the criterion of an elongation after fracture less than or equal to 15 %:- EN 1561, Founding - Grey cast irons;- EN 1563, Founding - Spheroidal graphite cast irons;- EN 13835, Founding - Austenitic cast irons.The allowed content of the vessel or pressure part is a fluid of group 2 only, according to the Directive 97/23/EC.

Begin

2018-09-14

WI

00054185

Planned document number

DIN EN 15776

Project number

01200693

Responsible national committee

NA 012-00-05 AA - Unfired pressure vessels 

Responsible european committee

CEN/TC 54/WG 58 - G - Nodular cast iron vessels 

draft standard

Unfired pressure vessels - Requirements for the design and fabrication of pressure vessels and pressure vessels parts constructed from cast iron with an elongation after fracture equal or less than 15 %; German and English version prEN 15776:2019
2019-02
Order from Beuth Verlag

previous edition(s)

Unfired pressure vessels - Requirements for the design and fabrication of pressure vessels and pressure parts constructed from cast iron with an elongation after fracture equal or less than 15 %; German version EN 15776:2011+A1:2015
2016-01

Order from Beuth Verlag

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gunnar Hanschke

Am DIN-Platz, Burggrafenstr. 6
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 2601-2412
Fax: +49 30 2601-42412

Send message to contact

Projekt

Unbefeuerte Druckbehälter - Anforderungen an die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Druckbehältern und Druckbehälterteilen aus Gusseisen mit einer Bruchdehnung von 15 % oder weniger; Deutsche Fassung FprEN 15776:2019

Kurzreferat

Diese Europäische Norm legt die Anforderungen an die Konstruktion, die Werkstoffe, die Herstellung und die Prüfung für unbefeuerte Druckbehälter und Druckbehälterteilen aus Werkstoffen für die Einzelheiten in folgenden Werkstoffnormen für spezielle Sorten welche das Kriterium von einer Bruchdehnung von 15% oder weniger erfüllen, fest: EN 1561, Gießereiwesen - Gusseisen mit Lamellengraphit; EN 1563, Gießereiwesen - Gusseisen mit Kugelgraphit; EN 13835, Gießereiwesen - Austenitische Gusseisen. Der zulässige Inhalt für diese Behälter oder Druckbehälterteile sind nur Flüssigkeiten der Gruppe 2, nach der Richtlinie 97/23/EG. Aktualisierung der Normativen Verweisungen und die Aufnahme der Kommentare vom CEN Consultant

Beginn

2018-09-14

WI

00054185

Geplante Dokumentnummer

DIN EN 15776

Projektnummer

01200693

Zuständiges nationales Arbeitsgremium

NA 012-00-05 AA - Unbefeuerte Druckbehälter 

Zuständiges europäisches Arbeitsgremium

CEN/TC 54/WG 58 - G - Druckbehälter und -behälterteile aus Gußeisen mit Kugelgraphit 

Ersatzvermerk

Vorgesehen als Ersatz für DIN EN 15776:2016-01

Norm-Entwurf

Unbefeuerte Druckbehälter - Anforderungen an die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Druckbehältern und Druckbehälterteilen aus Gusseisen mit einer Bruchdehnung von 15 % oder weniger; Deutsche und Englische Fassung prEN 15776:2019
2019-02
Kaufen beim Beuth Verlag

Vorgänger-Dokument(e)

Unbefeuerte Druckbehälter - Anforderungen an die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Druckbehältern und Druckbehälterteilen aus Gusseisen mit einer Bruchdehnung von 15 % oder weniger; Deutsche Fassung EN 15776:2011+A1:2015
2016-01

Kaufen beim Beuth Verlag

Ihr Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gunnar Hanschke

Am DIN-Platz, Burggrafenstr. 6
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 2601-2412
Fax: +49 30 2601-42412

Zum Kontaktformular